Yemi Alade’s Mama Africa Album Tracklist


Yemi Alade is ready to release her sophomore album, Mama Africa, and her put the album out on iTunes for pre-order. 

With that the full album Tracklist is out for all her fans to see. 

The album features appearances from Selebobo, P-Square, Flavour, Sarkodie, DJ Arafat and more. Talk about a real pan African lineup. Let’s hope the album lives up to the bold name.

Album Track List

1. Na Gode ft Selebobo

2. Tumbum

3. Tonight ft P-Square

4. Kom Kom ft Flavour

5. Baby’s Back

6. Marry Me

7. Africa ft Sauti Sol

8. Ferrari

9. Do As I Do ft. DJ Arafat

10. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys

11. Ego ft Sarkodie

12. Mama

13. Dorca

14. Nakupenda

15. Koffi Anan (Freestyle)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here