Yemi Alade Unveils Album Art & Tracklist of 4th Studio Album; “Woman of Steel”


“Woman of Steel” is the fourth studio album by award-winning Nigerian Afro-pop/R&B singer and songwriter, Yemi Alade.

The anticipated LP will be released by Effyzzie Music Group / Rebel Mouvement on August 30, 2019.

The body of work, “Woman Of Steel” houses 15-tracks and has guest appearances from Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Grammy Award-winning Beninese-American singer, Angélique Kidjo and also American rapper, Rick Ross.

In the past, Yemi released albums such as, ‘King of Queens’, ‘Mama Africa’ and ‘Black Magic’.

Recently she also dropped an international remix to her hit single ‘Oh My Gosh’ with American rapper Rick Ross and featured on Beyonce’s compilation album ‘The Lion King: The Gift’.

‘Woman of Steel’ is currently available on music stores.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here