WizKid To Be Featured On R. Kelly’s Buffet Album


American mega star, R. Kelly is set to drop his 13th studio album, and guess who’s featured on it. Our very own WizKid. The song he’s featured on is titled, I Just Want To Thank You, and will be on the deluxe edition of the LP.

The album will be released in stores on December 11th, 2015.

This is the 2nd time this year that WizKid will link up with a big international name. The last one was his Ojuelegba Remix which featured Skpeta, and Drake.


Standard Edition

1. “The Poem”
2. “Poetic Sex”
3. “Anything Goes” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
4. “Let’s Make Some Noise” feat. Jhené Aiko
5. “Marching Band” feat. Juicy J
6. “Switch Up” feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih
7. “Wanna Be There” feat. Ariirayé
8. “All My Fault”
9. “Wake Up Everybody”
10. “Get Out Of Here With Me”
11. “Backyard Party”
12. “Sextime”
13. “Let’s Be Real Now” feat. Tinashe

Deluxe Edition

14. “I Just Want to Thank You” feat. WizKid
15. “Keep Searchin’”
16. “Sufferin’”
17. “I Tried”
18. “Barely Breathin’”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here