Wande Coal Unveils The Offical Tracklist For Forthcoming EP “Realms”


Wande Coal‘s EP “Realms” is set to drop on Friday and in traditional fashion, the official track-list has been released.

Realms is Wande’s most recent body of work following his previous album, Wanted which was released in 2015.

The 7-track EP features new songs including “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singlesAgain,” Naughty Girl and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Wale, Sarz, Melvitto, and Screwface.

Check out the tracklist below:

READ ALSO – B-Red Releases Official Track-List for ‘JORDAN’ Album


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here