Wande Coal Has Put Out The Tracklist For His “Wanted” Album


Wande Coal’s sophomore drops is about a day, and now we’ve got the tracklist right here for you. The album features a total of 23 tracks which includes 17 songs, 2 skits, intro, outro and 2 bonus tracks.

Most of the songs are produced by Maleek Berry as expected but there’s also productions from Legendury Beatz, Sarz, Leriq, and Major Bangz. The album also features big names, AKA, 2Face, Burna Boy, Falz, and WizKid. So it looks like we’ll be getting that Wande Coal/WizKid collabo finally.

Check out the tracklist:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here