Here Is Vector’s “LAFIAJI” Album Tracklist


Ace rapper and G.R.A.P Music front man Vector has unveiled the tracklist to his Lafiaji album set to drop on Tuesday, December 20, 2016.

It’s the penultimate day to the Lafiaji album release and Vector has showcased what his album tracklist looks like.

Lafiaji is a heavy LP which houses 21 tracks, excluding bonus tracks. The album has a long list of features on it, eleven in total. The line up includes J Martins, Falz, AO, CDQ, D’banj, Tanzanian Vanessa Mdee to say the least.

Vector “LAFIAJI” Album Tracklist

Surprisingly, Vector self-produced 6 tracks on the album. Other production credits rest in the cabals of seasoned producers like Masterkraft, Johnny Drille, Mekoyo, DJ Embassey Liciouscrackitt etc.

All tracks on the album was mastered by Africa’s leading sound engineer “Swaps”

The album release will be followed by the Lafiaji Experience concert  set to hold on December 27 at Freedom Park, Lagos Island.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here