Vector Tha Viper Officially Releases The Long Awaited “Lafiaji” Album


Nigerian Hip hop artist Olanrewaju Ogunmefun, better known by his stage name Vector Tha Viper, has officially released the long awaited sophomore album titled “Lafiaji

We had earlier posted the official track-list and album art to the album which contains over 21 tracks featuring D’banj, Falz, Jesse Jagz, CDQ, Vanessa Mdee, J-Martins and a bunch of top notch acts in the industry.

The Lafiaji album comes after State of Surprise which was released in 2010 and The Second Coming in 2012.

The thrill does not end with the album release as the Shiga crooner is bent on giving his fans a wonderful experience. Vector plans a Lafiaji Experience concert, scheduled to hold at Freedom Park, Lagos Island on the 27th of October, 2016.

The Lafiaji album is exclusively on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here