Tiwa Savage’s RED Features Wizkid, Olamide, Busy Signal & More | See Track List


Few days ago we announced the release of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty first lady “Tiwa Savage” “RED” album which had its listening party at the industry night on Wednesday 16/12/15.

The 17 track album is super interesting with features from the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Busy Signal, D’Prince, Dr Sid, Reekado Banks with production credits from Don Jazzy and top music producers.

Waste no time to check out the album’s track list below;

1. Adura
2. African Waist
3. Ban Bang
4. Ovation ft Olamide
5. Rewind
6. We don’t give a damn
7. Make time
8. If I start to talk ft Dr SID
9. Love me hard
10. Keys to the city ft Busy Signal
11. Before nko ft D’Prince
12. My Darling
13. Kolobi
14. Birthday
15. Say it
16. Go down ft Reekado Banks
17. Bad ft Wizkid



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here