Tiwa Savage’s ‘Celia’ Album Tracklist Unveiled


Good news to fans of Tiwa Savage, the Nigerian singer will be releasing her third studio album titled ‘Celia’ in a couple of days.

After a long wait, former Mavin Records first lady Tiwa Savage would be putting out her ‘Celia’ album. Just before the album drops, Tiwa Savage has shared the album tracklist to millions of her followers worldwide.

As seen on the ‘Celia’ tracklist, the album would have 12 tracks on it. With collaborations with Sam Smith, Davido, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don etc.

Tiwa Savage has also announced that the LP is dropping on 28th August 2020.

See tracklist below.

View this post on Instagram

Celia August 28th Pre-Add NOW link in bio

A post shared by Tiwa Savage ⚔️ (@tiwasavage) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here