Skales Reveals Tracklist To “Mr Love” Album; Announces Release Date


Baseline Music Act Skales, is surely keen on releasing a body work this year.

The “Never Say Never guy”, who had earlier revealed the albums official album art while dedicating it to his mother, has also unveiled the albums official tracklist.

He also revealed the albums release date as 19th July, 2018.

Still on the album, his counterparts such as Tiwa Savage, Sarkodie, Phyno, Yung L, Aramide and several others are featured on the album. Meanwhile, producers such as Chopstix, Kris Beatz, Tuc, Pimp Beats and a couple other, are given production credits.

This would be his third studio album of his career.

See post below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here