Shaydee ‘RHYTHM AND LIFE’ Album Tracklist


Shaydee of Empire Mates Entertainment (EME) is gearing up for the release of his debut album. The R&B powerhouse, Shaydee, has released a tracklist of his soon to be released album ‘RHYTHM AND LIFE‘ to build further anticipation.

‘Rhythm and Life’ is a 20 tracker album. Highlights from the album will be features with 2baba, Phyno, Ice Prince, Banky W, Wizkid, Flavour, Iyanya, Reminisce, Burna Boy and label mate Niyola.

Producers on the album include heavyweights like Legendury Beatz, Maleek Berry, Papi jay. Other include Illkeyz, Jay Paul Beatz, Spax, Sagzy etc.

The album is expected to drop on 25th November, 2016. This is Shaydee’s first full LP since his signing with Banky W’s EME.

OFFICIAL TRACKLIST… #RhythmAndLife #TheAlbum 🙏

A post shared by Shaydee folarin (@shaydeeboi) on



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here