Rum & Boogie: Peruzzi showcases sophomore album cover art & tracklist


Singer and songwriter Tobechukwu Victor Okoh better known as Peruzzi would be dropping his second studio album soon and he calls it ‘Rum & Boogie‘.

Peruzzi has shared the cover art and tracklist for his sophomore album which is set for release in the next couple of weeks.

The tracklist reveals the album would have 17 tracks including two bonus tracks ‘Not Me‘ and ‘Lagbaja‘ which was previously released in August.

The ‘Rum & Boogie‘ album would feature other music stars like Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Patoranking etc.

Production on the album was handled by SperoachBeatz, Fresh VDM, Lussh, Vstix etc., Peruzzi also used the medium to thank fans who have been sticking around and believing. He also thanks his labelmates, the entire 30BG and featured artistes.

Peep the cover art and tracklist below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here