Rudeboy Drops Release Date and Tracklist for New Album| SEE DETAILS


Singer and former member of the now-defunct P-Square, Rudeboy has revealed his new album ‘Rudykillus’ will drop on the 5th of August.

Rudeboy’s new album, ‘Rudykillus’ has twelve tracks in total and has no featured artists. This will be his first studio album as a solo artist.

The singer revealed this via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 13th of July 2021. Rudeboy shared the tracklist or his new album and captioned it with the title ‘Rudykillus’ and the release date, August 5th.

Rudeboy’s decision not to feature anyone on his new album, ‘Rudykillus’ is an interesting one. 

See post below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here