Rotimi releases debut album track list, features Fireboy DML


Nigerian-American actor and singer, Rotimi, has revealed the album track list for his debut album ‘All or Nothing’.

He made the announcement via his Instagram page on Tuesday, the 24th of August.

“The wait is almost over, #AllOrNothing is dropping this Friday! Salute to everyone who contributed to this project, we’re coming with that fire 🔥🔥🔥. Hit the link in my bio to pre-save for instant access once we go live! 💪🏾#RotimiSummer,” he wrote.

With over 15 tracks, Rotimi featured Nigerian rave singer Fireboy DML.

Also on the album is Tank, Young Bleu, Alpha P, Busy Signal, Marquis Rachad, Stacey Barthe and Mom (probably his mother).

This would be Rotimi’s debut album but not his project. He has released several EP’s before now.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here