Producer Sess The Prblm Kid Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming Album


Ace Nigerian producer, singer and songwriter Salami Oluwasesan Abbas, popularly known as Sess or ‘Sess The Prblm Kid‘, has released the tracklist for his upcoming album titled “Spotlight”.

The producer, audio engineer, and singer who is known to have produced a lot of hits for Falz, earlier announced that he would be dropping his own album, and has finally released the tracklist as well as announced the release date.

The 7-track project, scheduled to be released on November 3rd, 2021, will feature heavyweights like Yemi Alade, Falz, Teni, Simi, Adekunle Gold, and Psycho YP.

Sharing the announcement via his Instagram page today, November 1st 2021, he wrote:

A lot of blood , sweat and tears went into making this happen. I gave up numerous times.. I scrapped this project more times than I can count  ( ask @alhajipopping ) .
But I’m glad I defeated myself and pushed through!!
I couldn’t be prouder of this EP.. WE FOUGHT FOR IT! and I’m happy to finally be able to share it with the world!!  

I need y’all to share this in any way or form you can! And let the world know that the PRBLM is coming  !! 


As a build-up to the album, Sess already released “Thunda”, which featured Falz.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here