Pop Smoke’s “Faith” Album Tracklist| SEE DETAILS


Pop Smoke’s second posthumous album, ‘Faith’ is to be released on Friday, 16th of July, 2021.

While building the album anticipation, Victor Victor CEO Steven Victor and the rest of Pop Smoke’s team have revealed the project’s tracklist through the late rapper’s official website.

His fans have been asked to sign up for a batch of digital scratch-off lottery tickets in order to reveal the tracks from the project. Initially thought to be 17 songs in length, the album actually has 21 tracks, including the previously teased single Demeanor, which possibly features Bruno Mars.

Pop Smoke’s new album, Faith will serve as the follow-up to 2020 Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon, which was executive produced by 50 Cent.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here