Oritse Femi Unveils Official Artwork & Track-List For “Money Stops Nonsense (MSN)” Album

Just as we count down to one of the most anticipated album from Oritse Femi which he named “Money Stops Nonsense (MSN)“, here is the official artwork and track lists of the Album which is to Drop on the 1st of May 2015. We just can’t wait for the album but lets take a peek at what to expect from the album.

Take a look at the artwork and track list below. Share your thoughts.

Oritsefemi frontcover

Oritse femi track list

cc @ray_tmg @oritsefemi


  1. Dope song, am Abey am an artist a yoruba rapper am looking for record label I have 2 tracks dis my number 08054780108 thank u….


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here