Orezi Releases Album Art And Full Track List, Reveals Album Drop Date


In response to Orezi being a disappointment, this was actually a fast response as the Shoki crooner has released his album art and track list, further announcing that the “Ghen Ghen” Album would be released on September 9th, 2015.

See album art and track list below;



  1.  Asiko
  2. Maserati
  3. Shuperu ft. Davido
  4. Low Low
  5. Double Your Hustle
  6. How Long
  7. Big Something ft. Flavour & M.I
  8. Baby Abeg
  9. Under The Blanket
  10. Ogede ft. Wizkid & Timaya
  11. Selfie with you
  12. Sweet Yarinya
  13. Yagolono
  14. Mr Officer
  15. Shoki
  16. Dencinambari (Tipsy)
  17. Jesus Pikin ft. Iceprince
  18. Roma
  19. Da Party Ru ft. 9ice
  20. Zarokome
  21. Rihanna (Bonus Track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here