Naeto C Drops New Album, Festival; Peep The Full Tracklist & Stream Album


We told you yesterday that Naeto C would drop his 4th studio album, Festival, before the week runs out, and yes… The album is here. The album is out on the streets right now. This is his 2nd this year alone. The earlier album,  Day 1, was released back in August.

The 15 track album has features from Omawumi, Flavour, Olamide and Cynthia Morgan. Festival also boasts of production from Maleek Berry, E-Kelly and J Sleek.

The lead single, Ati De, was released a few months ago, and has been buzzing on the airwaves in Nigeria.

Full Tracklist:



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here