KCee Releases Debut Solo Album, ‘Take Over’ | Check Out Tracklist



KCee has had a very good year so far, and to cap off his great year, the former member of KC and Presh is releasing his highly anticpated solo debut album titled, Take Over.

The album fielding 19 songs features big name artists D’banj, Don Jazzy, Wizkid, Davido, Timaya, Flavour and Phyno and features productions from Del B (16 tracks), Black Jersy and Soso Soberekon.

The one song missing from the album though is  ‘Okprekete‘ and ‘Okprekete‘ remix feat Davido.

Check out the tracklist:

1. Hustle Your Way
2. Ogadimna
3. Hakuna Matata
4. Pull Over ft. Wizkid
5. Do It ft. Timaya
6. Adaugo ft. Mr Songz
7. Skit by Ajebo
8. Limpopo
9. Ogaranya ft. Davido
10. Totori ft. Mr Songz
11. Emmah ft. D’banj
12. Had it Being I Know
13. Ifeneme
14. Okoso
15. Chineke Di mma
16. Ajibole ft. Skiibii
17. Vitamin C ft. Phyno
18. Pull Over (Remix) ft. Don Jazzy, Wizkid
19. Give it to Me ft. Flavour



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here