Joeboy Unveils ‘Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic’ Cover Art & Tracklist


Joseph Akinwale Akinfenwa bettter known as Joeboy is set for the release of his debut album titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” (SBBM).

Joeboy who is an artiste under Mr Eazi’s emPawa Africa, released his first body of work, an extended play “Love & Light” sometime in 2019.

With just a few days remaining for his album release, Joeboy has unveiled his album cover art and tracklist.

“Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” (SBBM) has 14 tracks including lead singles like “Celebration” and “Lonely”.

Check out the album tracklist below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here