Joe El Features 2 Face and Other On Debut Album


Kennis music act, Joe El has finally dropped his long awaited debut album titled “Timeless”. The album contains over 19-tracks features the likes of 2face Idibia, Oritse Femi, Phyno, Iyanya, Terry G, B. Howard, and  J. Martins. On the other hand, talented producers such as OJB Jezreel, Hak Samahdi, Masterkraft, DJ Coublon, Mark Drummond, Terry G/Stunner Beats and Solshyne.

Full track list:

  1. Intro by Joe EL & 2 Face
  2. Hold On ft. 2 Face Idibia
  3. Oya Now ft. Oritse Femi
  4. Ileke
  5. Onye (Ejikolo)
  6. Blown Away ft. B Howard
  7. We Are in Love
  8. Fade Away ft. Phyno
  9. No Yawa
  10. Chukwudi ft. Iyanya
  11. Na God ft. Terry G
  12. Like This ft. J Martins
  13. Bakololo
  14. You Are In Love
  15. I no mind
  16. Love Song
  17. I’m Happy
  18. Fire
  19. Hold On (International Version)…


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here