Ice Prince Unwraps ‘Jos To The World’ Album Tracklist


Super Cool Cats boss Ice Prince has finally unveiled the track list of his third studio album ‘Jos To The World’.


J2TW album is set to be released on the 28th October 2016. The Jos To The World album is a 19 tracker LP. Also there is a long list of features on the album numbering up to 14. Some of the featured artiste on the album include  Timaya, Tiwa Savage, Runtown, Krept & Konan, Yemi Alade, Phyno etc.

Some of the music producers on the album are Chopstix, illkeyz, Sammy Gyang, TUC, Popito to name a few.

‘Jos To The World’, will be the first project released under Super Cool Cats record Label.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here