Here Is Fireboy DML ‘Apollo’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist


Adedamola Adefolahan better known as Fireboy DML is ready for the official release of his sophomore album titled Apollo.

It is less than 9 months since he released his critically acclaimed debut album Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps which is still enjoying heavy rotation and streams.

Before the Apollo album drops, Fireboy has put out three banging singles from the LP, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘Eli‘ and ‘New York City Girl‘.

A few moments ago, Fireboy DML shared with fans what the album cover art and tracklist look like.

The album would have 17 tracks including the lead singles. For collaborations, the kept it simple with only three new features from D Smoke, Wande Coal and his YBNL boss Olamide.

The tracks are produced by Pheelz, Type A, P. Priime, IamBeatz.

Fireboy DML Apollo album would be out on August 20.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here