Fireboy Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘Playboy’, Announces Release Date

Nigerian Music Sensation Adedamola Adefolahan, known popularly as Fireboy DML has unveiled the tracklist for his forthcoming album titled ‘Playboy’.

The YBNL singer took to social media to make the announcement and from the look of things he has owned up to his name and is about to bring the ‘fire‘ on his forthcoming album.

It has been revealed that “Playboy” will have 14 songs and will include some of the biggest names in the music business, including Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake, and other accomplished performers. The project is set for release on the 5th of August, 20222.

See Tracklist below: