Finally IllBliss Releases Fourth Studio Album “Illygaty 7057”

illbliss illygaty 7057

Finally the album “Illygaty 7057“, is finally up for grabs. Oga Boss popularly known as IllBliss has released his fourth studio album which he describes as the last of its kind.

The album which contains over 18 tracks features the likes of Phyno, Mr. Eazi, Runtown, YCee, Vector, Reekado Banks CDQ and a couple others.

The Goretti boss as pooled a couple of talented producers to work on the album. Kezy Klef, Del’B, Tune X, Big Foot, That Suspect, Waz Beat and Sess have all spiced the album with their individual seasoning.

Ladies and Gentlemen please grab your copy on iTunes and Music Plus.





Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here