Efe shares tracklist, artwork for new EP “Against All Odds”

Efe - Against All Odds (EP)
Efe - Against All Odds (EP)

Former Big Brother Naija reality show winner, Efe Micheal Ejemba, popularly known as Efe, has released details for his soon to be released EP titled “Against All Odds.”

The project is billed to be released on the 27th of August 2021 and features fellow Nigerian rappers, Ice Prince Zamani and BOJ. Also on the project are Victor Thompson on the lead track named after the project and Yungsam on track 2 titled S.O.G.

The EP was produced by Raynstorm, WXLA, Philkeyz, Tropical, among others and it was mixed/mastered by Suka Sounds and M.O Swingtime.

He made the announcement of his new EP on his Instagram page, stating that the 7-track body of work is the “realest project he has ever made.”

In a personal message sent to JAGUDA, Efe said, “this is my journey. This is my life and I’m glad to share this path with you.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here