Duncan Mighty Releases Official Album-Art And Track List To “The CERTIFICATE” Album

duncan mighty the certificate

We had earlier told you that Port-Harcourt’s first son Duncan Mighty, would be dropping his fifth studio album soonest. The singer had revealed September 16th as the release date.

However, Duncan seems to be on speed mode as he has also released the official album art and track list to the album titled “THE CERTIFICATE“. The album has over 19 tracks but seems to have just one feature which is non other than Egberi Papa 1 of Bayelsa, TImaya.


Duncan Mighty also took to Instagram saying; “To God be the glory, my 5th studio album titled THE CERTIFICATE is set to drop 16 SEPT 2016 worldwide ‘It’s an album with variety of African port-harcourt hits with melodious vibes and lyrics that’s not just sweet when listening to it but also educates, add value to lives and most especially songs to motivate the youth on the streets. I intend to use the album to speak to Nigerian youths to shun violence and embrace their God given talent’.Ladies and gentlemen fans and well wishers please help spread the good news one love #THECERTIFICATE #duncanmighty #duncanmightyourpride #buildanation #youngwealth”



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here