DJ Spinall Showcases ‘Iyanu’ Album Cover Art & Tracklist


As the year draws slowly to a close, more music is about to hit fans very soon as DJ Spinall is ready to drop his album in the next few days.

The celebrity disc jockey, would be dropping ‘Iyanu’ his third studio album 26th October. Just before the project drops The Cap Music boss has revealed what his album tracklist and cover art looks like.

‘Iyanu’ is a 10 track album with a list of big names featured on the project like, Kizz Daniel, Wurld, Burna Boy, Davido, Wizkid etc.

You’ll recalled that some months earlier DJ Spinall got an international recording contract with Atlantic Records UK. Hopefully the album would be distributed internationally by the music imprint.

Peep tracklist below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here