D’Banj Releases Album Track List For “King-Don-Come”

DBanj Releases Album Track List For His Album King-Don-Come

Today being his birthday, D’Banj gifts his fans with great news about his coming album project. D’Banj releases the the track list to the 10 tracks album dubbed “King-Don-Come

King-Don-Come” is D’Banj‘s 4th studio album succeeding “The Entertainer” which was released 11th of September 2008 under the Mo’Hits Records imprint.

We are certain that the album has a joint effort on the first track “It’s Not A Lie” as it features music industry heavy weights “Harrysong” and “Wande Coal“.

Congratulations D’Banj! Happy Birthday from everyone on this side! We wish you well

See album track list below

#KingdonCome The Album 👑👑👑 Cc @applemusic @dkmchannel @beatsbydre @dbanjrecords

A post shared by D'banj D Kokomaster (@iambangalee) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here