Check Out Timi Dakolo ‘Love & Consequence’ Album Tracklist


Nigerian singer Timi Dakolo is well on his way to releasing his next studio album. The singer who has maintained a relatively low profile will probably be ending the year on a high note with a possible release of his music project.

Timi’s new album according to him is titled ‘Love And Consequence’. The ‘Iyawo Mi’ crooner has over the past few years been working on the project with both local and foreign music producers.

‘Love And Consequence’ is a 13 track album which houses earlier released songs like ‘Iyawo Mi’, ‘Vow’, ‘Medicine’ etc.

So far Timi Dakolo has not revealed any features on the album and the official release date is still unknown.

Check out the album tracklist below as shared on Instagram.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Timi dakolo (@timidakolo) on


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here