Buju Reveals Tracklist for ‘Sorry I’m Late’ EP Featuring The Cavemen | SEE DETAILS


Nigerian singer, Buju has dropped the tracklist for his forthcoming EP titled Sorry I’m Late and the project has a lone feature in the shape of highlife duo, The Cavemen.

Buju shared the tracklist for his forthcoming EP and the only feature on the 7-track project is the song titled Ogechukwu featuring Nigerian highlife duo, The Cavemen. He shared this via his Twitter page on Monday, the 25th of October 2021.

The tracklist for Buju’s incoming EP also shows the singer dropping brand new songs with none of his previously released songs making the cut. He has already dropped two songs this year in Outside and Testimony, but none of them made the final cut for the Sorry I’m Late EP. The EP also has production credits from the likes of Timi JayRexxieDenzlPerlz, and frequent collaborator, Steph.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here