BOJ Reveals Album Art & Tracklist For His “MAGIC” Album


After spending quality time building his sound, style and fan-base, Nigerian alternative singer, BOJ finally decides its time to debut his album titled “MAGIC“.

The 15-track (With 5 bonuses) album is slated for October 13.

To keep his teeming fans pumped, BOJ shares the official album art and track-list for the star-studded album with Ycee, Ayo Jay, Falz, Seyi Shay, Wande Coal, Simi, Olamide and Willy Paul making the list.

Production credits to the usual suspects – production duo, Studio Magic, Adey, HOD and Magik.

Pre-order on iTunes here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here