Bella Alubo Shares Tracklist for Star-Studded Album “Bella Buffet” | Pre-Order

Bella Buffet
Bella Buffet

Bella Alubo announces debut album ‘Bella Buffet‘ featuring Sudxn, Iceprince, Blaqbonez, Dapo Tuburna, Zoro, Niniola, Keziah Mallam, Dremo & Syn X.

The album is scheduled to be released on Friday, 17th September 2021.

This follows the release of two singles – Offend Me feat. Blaqbonez & Table for Two – including a video off the album.

Pre-Add the album via this link.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here