Ayo Jay’s Debut EP ‘Lazy Genius’ Is Officially Out !


Ayo Jay has kept to his word by releasing his debut EP dubbed “Lazy Genius“.

The EP contains 7 tracks with features from Rotimi, Akon, Safaree and a couple others.

Ayo made the announcement through his Instagram handle. He wrote; My debut EP ‘Lazy Genius’ is finally here! 7 songs! Click on the link in my bio to listen now #lazygeniusEP.

Before the release, the One Nation and RCA artiste gave us a prelude of what the album would be like by releasing Let Him Go off the EP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here