Ayo Jay To Release “LAZY GENIUS” The EP; Reveals Tracklist

Ayo Jay

After a long hiatus, One Nation and RCA singer Ayoola Ogundeyi Jr., better known as Ayo Jay, is set to release “LAZY GENIUS” The EP.

This he made public through his Instagram handle, tagging the post; Lazy Genius Vol 1 out on my birthday August 9th 2018. Here’s the track list. S/o to all my supporters for being so patient #lazygenius.

With over 6 (six) tracks on the EP, Ayo Jay features top industry shots such as Davido, Akon, Olamide, Safaree, Rotimi, Gabzy and a couple others.

Production credits go to Ayo Jay himself alongside Young D, YOBO Music, HOD, Dapiano and several other talented producers.

The EP is schedules for release on Ayo Jay’s birthday which happens to be on the 9th of August, 2018.

See post below;


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here