9ice Shows Album Cover Art And Tracklist For “ID CABASA”


Alapomeji whose is better known by the mononym 9ice is set to drop his 8th studio album.

The Nigerian music veteran has revealed the album cover art for his album alongside the track list. This album dubbed “ID CABASA” is solely dedicated to his long time producer ID Cabasa. For the latter’s contribution to his career as a musician and a way of showing appreciation to him.


“ID CABASA” is basically a 16 track album with 4 more tracks coming in as bonus, all together 20 tracks in all.

Most of the production on the album is handled by ID Cabasa himself. Other producers are DJ Coublon, Krisbeatz, Puffy Tee, Olumix, Hit Factory etc. So far there are no features on the album.

A post from 9ice’s instagram page reads:

9ice isn’t playing any games with what he has called his 8th solo album. The project titled “IDCABASA” will be an album, that is dedicated to his longtime producer, in order to celebrate and appreciate his effort in his musical career.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here