The Bloggers’ Choice Top 30 Songs [Vol 4]


After putting out a compilation of 50 Nigerian tracks that made 2011 memorable, representatives from five (5) different Nigerian music blogs; and came together yet again to pool songs for the 4th volume of The Bloggers Choice.

Bloggers Choice.

For this volume of the much talked about compilation, 30 Original Nigerian tracks were selected. A song is eligible for nomination and ultimately selection if it was first released within the period in view (1st of January – 30th of April 2012) or if it achieved prominence via the release of its music video during this period.

With a wide variety of songs to choose from, these 30 tracks were finally selected as those which Nigerian music lovers would want to include in their music library.

1 7 Days by MI

2 Awon Boyz by Terry Tha Rapman

3 Bad Guy P by LOS

4 Baddest Boy by wizkid Feat. skales and Banky W

5 Been So Long by Wande Coal

6 Bottom Belle Feat. Flavor by Omawumi

7 Carolina by Sauce Kid Feat. Davido

8 Chop My Money Remix by Psquare Feat.. Akon & MayD

9 Dash Me Da Ting by Endia, Dee-Money and J-Milla

10 Ekuro by Davido

11 Ghetto by Sholex Timbo Feat. Phenom, Seriki, Willy Bang, Hi Bizzle & Pherowshuz

12 Glory by Teeto Ceemos

13 Good Morning by Brymo

14 I gentle by Naeto-C

15 Ifeoma by Ikechukwu Feat. Omo Akin

16 Ile Ijo by MayD

17 Into you by jesse jagz

18 Under the mangoe tree by J’Odie

19 Kedike by Chidinma

20 Kukere by Iyanya

21 Little Brother by Kahli Abdu

22 Lowkey(remix) by Flowssick Feat. Shank, KaySwitch & Ice Prince

23 Magician remix) by Ice prince Feat. Gyptian

24 Oyi(Remix) by Flavour Feat. Tiwa Savage

25 Private Trips by Wande Coal

26 Rainbow by 2face

27 Tested ok by Rayce

28 That Girl by MsChief Feat. Wizkid

29 Tony Montana by Naeto C

30 Without my heart by tiwa savage Feat. don jazzy

Folder For Single Tracks 
Zipped Folder: 



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here