Terry Tha RapMan’s World Domination Official TrackList


Ladies and gentlemen, here is the official album art work and track listing of the World Domination mix tape. The mix tape drops 8pm tomorrow, Nigerian time. #BANS.


1. World Domination Intro (Produced by SFX)
2. Kush feat Pherowshuz
3. Zombie [Produced by Ray X]
4. Shano feat. Pope Tha Hitman (Produced by Spellz)
5. B.M.F (Freemix) feat. Ace tha Emcee
6. Soldier – The Faculty ft Terry Tha Rapman & Pherowshuz (Produced by Pherowshuz & Young Dizzy)
7. Black & Yellow (Freemix)
8. Las Gidi Chick
9. 6′ 7′ Freestyle
10. Otis feat. Mode 9
11. DJ Kaywise Skit
12. Awon Boyz f/ Pherowshuz, Olamide & Vector (Produced by Pherowshuz)
13. Introducing Zato (Freestyle) [Produced by Night Blaze]
14. Zombie – Blaq Bonez
15. Zombie (Boogey)

Additional Credits

Mixed and Mastered by Night Blaze for Night Blaze Studios
Project Supervisor- @Modeststan
A&R- @AOT2
Designs- @dudutoonz
Executive Producer- #TKO



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here