Terry Tha Rapman Ready to Drop “Boyz Are Not Smiling”


After much anticipation, album date postponements, unwanted song leaks and a host of other things, Veteran rapper and hiphop act Terry Tha Rapman will finally be dropping his much awaited album “Boyz Are Not Smilin.'” Album features appearances from Mo’Cheddah, MI, Sound Sultan, MiekHarry, Osagz, & Fecko Da Emcee

The album drops in the second week of October. Stay locked on Jaguda.com for exclusive tracks.

Check out the official track listing:

1. Intro (Produced by EL Emcee)
2. Sample remix ft Pherowshuz, Stereoman (Produced by Pherowshuz)
3. How far? ft Sound Sultan (Produced by E-Twinz)
4. Oti ya were ft M.I (Produced by E-Twinz)
5. Ojoro ft Terry G (Produced by Terry G)
6. Gonna make it (Produced by Tommy Ill Fingaz)
7. Boyz Don Hammer (Produced by Meka E)
8. Get up ft Mo’Cheddah (Produced by E-Twinz)
9. Ladies only (Produced by Seaman)
10. Superstar ft Cartiair (Produced by J.Sleek)
11. No Love (Produced by EX-O)
12. Someday (Produced by Kraft)
13. Pray (Produced by E-Twinz)
14. Been there before (Produced by Sholex Timbo)
15. Na Beanz remix ft Fecko tha Emcee, Miekharry, Osagz (Produced by E-Twinz)
16. Number 10 ft Six Foot Plus, Mista Baron, Eldee XL (Produced by Pherowshuz)
Rhymesville Entertainment. (Official Online PR reps for Megaphunk Records)


  1. Ok got my site up vimax 3-4 Dot Com but have not yet advertised anywhere I need some feedback to my domain name also website if its good. Please give me some feedback before I advertise.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here