Surprise! Flavour N’Abania Drops 4th Album, Thankful | See Album Cover & Tracklist


This is something like a surprise! On a day when everyone is buzzing about Olamide’s Street OT album, Flavour N’Abania pulls off a “beyonce” and drops his 4th studio album titled, Thankful, out of the blue.

However, if you had been paying attention you might have seen the signs around. The pictures he dropped on instagram over the last couple of days hinted to it, and his tweet just over an hour ago showed that the album has indeed landed in the hands of the distributors.



A very welcome surprise for Flavour N’Abania fans, as this has really came out of no where. His latest single, Wake Up featuring Wande Coal has buzzing all over the place, and is featured on the album.

The album contains 21 tracks, and features the likes of Wande Coal, Phyno, MI, Chidinma, Selebobo, and Waga G, and productions from Selebobo, Masterkraft, and Del B.

So if you see this, and you’re on the street. Go cop yourself the album. You’re welcome.

Check out the cover and tracklist

Tracklist for Flavour – Thankful

  1. Keneya
  2. Ololufe ft. Chidinma
  3. Dance
  4. Orinado
  5. Wake Up ft. Wande Coal
  6. Golibe
  7. Wiser ft. Phyno & MI
  8. Nwayo Nwayo
  9. Skit ft. Waga G & Onyii
  10. Sexy Rosey
  11. Nwanyi Mbaise
  12. Special One
  13. Ife Adigomma
  14. Mmege ft. Selebobo
  15. Skit ft. Oloye, Jerry Cee, Whad Up & Waga G
  16. Uru Dia (Shake 2)
  17. Inasonki
  18. Believe
  19. Munachi
  20. Igbo Amaka
  21. Pick Up Your Phone



  1. Heroes are born, each with different gift to show, and you are 1 of such but only when you drive to it. Never you forget!! .. never will you ever forget the hand of the Almighty JAR that do the blessing…. Flavor is one of such talent, he is blessed & i love his thanks 2God, not minding his “Ukwu, Ra_Ra_Rah, Ara dara ada” chants……………


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here