STREAM: Davido – A Better Time Album


Nigerian pop music icon David Adeleke popularly known as Davido has finally put out his third studio album which he titled ‘A Better Time’. The album was due for release last month but was postponed until November 13.

Davido’s new album ‘A Better Time’ has 17 new tracks including earlier released singles like ‘So Crazy‘ and ‘Fem‘, ‘Holy Ground‘.

Some of the artists featured on the album include, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Lil Baby, Sauti Sol etc.

Some of the producers on ABT include; BlaiseBeatz, SperoachBeatz, Napji, Hitboy, Fresh and others.

Davido also used his album release to introduce his son Ifeanyi who graced the album cover art.

Stream Davido – ‘A Better Time’ below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here