Reminisce Releases 3rd Studio Album, Baba Hafusa

reminisce baba hafusa

It’s official people! For all the Reminisce fans out there, you can now go cop the album by Reminisce, Baba Hafusa, on the streets, or through various online mediums.

The album boasts of 15 tracks plus 1 bonus track, and features the likes of Sojay, Phyno, Olamide, Sean Tizzle and much more. As we put out in about 5 facts about Baba Hafusa, this album is expected to be a bit different from what you’re used to getting in Nigerian music.

Singles Tesojue, Local Rapper, and Skilashii have been buzzing already, and we expect to see a few more solid singles from the album hit the airwaves soon.

Go cop the album, and be sure to let us know what you think. We’ll be doing the same in our album review in a few days.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here