Potential Tracklist For Davido’s Sophomore Album “The Baddest”; Could Features Akon, Wale and More

davido sophomore album

Davido is set to drop the sophomore project everyone has been raving about titled, “The Baddest“. Music site, NotJustOk put out an image of what looks to be a compilation of songs from the album, but it’s not certain all songs will make the final cut, or the order of the tracks.

What we do know though, is that the album will potentially features some huge artists. Runtown, P-Square, Don Jazzy, Akon, Meek Mill, Wale and Trey Songz are listed as being featured on the 20-track album amongst others. Also there are production credits from Shizzi, Del B, and Spellz, but I’m sure there’s still room for a surprise or 2.

Also, we do know that the song, Fans Mi which features Meek Mill, has a video that should be dropping pretty soon.

Check out the tracklist

1. Owo Ni Koko (Prod. by J Fem)
2. Chillin’ ft. Akon & Runtown (Prod. by Shizzi)
3. Biggest Backside ft. B-Red (Prod. by Young John)
4. Laleyi (Tonite) [Prod. by Shizzi]
5. Fans Mi ft. Meek Mill (Prod. by Shizzi)
6. Kekwanu ft. Timaya (Prod. by Shizzi)
8. Shayo Galore (ft./Prod. by Don Jazzy)
9. Secret Agenda ft P-Square (Prod. by Puffy Tee)
10. Won Le Ba ft. Wale (Prod. by Shizzi)
11. Wetin U Say ft. Trey Songz (Prod. by P2J)
12. Get To You (Prod. by P2J)
13. All Fingers (Prod. by Shizzi)
14. New York City (Prod. by Shizzi)
15. DODO (Prod. by Kid Dominant I)
16. The Sound ft. Uhuru & DJ Buckz (Prod. by Shizzi & Uhuru)
17. Share My Blessings (Prod. by Shizzi)
18. Embargo (Prod. by Spellz)
19. Package (Prod. by Del’ B)
20. Galilee (Prod. by Shizzi)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here