Official Tracklist : “The Lost Sounds” by LeriQ


It’s exactly one week(28th) to the release of The Lost Sounds By LeriQ. Check out the official Tracklist below:

“The Lost Sounds” Tracklisting:

1. Where You Dey (feat. Illbliss, Chidimma & OZone)
2. Multiply (feat. LOS & Kamar Tachio)
3. Comment Tu T’Appelle (feat. Burna Boy, Dammy Krane, Mojeed & OZone)
4. Hell of It (feat. Kayswitch & Cassper Nyovest)
5. Wish List (feat. Wande Coal)
6. XtaSy (feat. Seyi Shay)
7. All I Need (feat. Redsan & Shaydee)
8. Say You Love Me (feat. Wizkid)
9. Turn Up (feat. Burna Boy & Phyno)
10. Stand Still (feat. Nneka)
11. Answers (feat. 2Face Idibia)
12. Show Me (feat. Efya)
13. Let You Go (feat. Wurld)
14. Let Me Love You (feat. BeZ & Mojeed)
15. Nagode (feat. Naeto C & Kamar Tachio)
16. Easy Thing (feat. Trigga Mad Tonic)
17. Aunty (feat. Timaya)
18. Lataba (feat. Pucado)
19. Peace (feat. Timi Kay & Aina More)
20. Smell of Success (feat. Show Dem Camp, Suté & Tay)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here