New Music: DJ Xtacee – Four Horsemen




The only thing I can say about this project is…
When looking at art, we must use our eyes. We must look, and go on looking till we have certainly seen exactly what is there. We sit down before the picture in order to have something done to us, not that we may do things with it. The first demand any work of any art makes upon us is surrender. Look. Listen. Receive. Get yourself out of the way. (There is no good asking first whether the work before you deserves such a surrender, for until you have surrendered you cannot possibly find out.)


  1. Intro
  2. Greatest – Skit
  3. Nsogbu – Suspect ft IllBliss & Phyno
  4. Bless My Hustle – Chidimma
  5. The Voice
  6. kush – Phyno
  7. Money First – Skit
  8. Get Money – DjXtacee ft Phyno
  9. No Perfect Time –  skit
  10. Deep Down
  11. Illyminate Double Double – IllBliss
  12. No Guts – Skit
  13. Anam Achi Kwanu – IllBliss ft Phyno
  14. Set a Mark – Skit
  15. Obago – Phyno
  16. Outro



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here