Loose Kaynon Releases His Anticipated Debut Album, The Gemini Project

loose kaynon the gemini project

Raise your hand if you’ve been waiting for Loose Kaynon’s debut album for years. Yep! We have too. The good news is that it’s finally here. Loose Kaynon, signed to Chocolate City dropped his album, The Gemini Project, earlier today.

The album is 14 track project, and features the likes of Sir Dauda, Ice Prince, Milli, Ruby Gyang, Isaac Gerald, Zaina, Victoria Kimani, Koker and more. Production credits include Kid Konnect, MI Abaga, C-Kay and more.

The album is available on Cloud9 music app. Check out the full track list below:

loose kaynon gemini project


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here