JayO & JoWHIZ – Cupid’s Call, The Valentine EP(Mixtape)


Cupid’s Call, The Valentine EP. Its a remix album of some popular nigerian love songs performed by singer JayO and rapper JoWHIZ. Tracks were produced by SizzlePRO, & supervised by Ekelly. This is the tracklist and credits.

1. True Love (2face Idibia)
2. Strong Thing (Banky W)
3. The Way You Are (Darey)
4. Sugarcane Baby (Jesse Jagz)
5. Need Somebody (Faze)
6. One Naira – MI
7. Ego (Djinee)
8. African Queen (2face Idibia)
9. No One Be Like You (Psquare)

Bonus Tracks
10. Obianuju Canary Remix
11. One Naira Instrumentals
12. African Queen Instrumentals

All songs performed by JayO and JoWHIZ.
All songs produced by SizzlePRO and co produced by Charlie X and E Kelly.
All songs mixed and mastered by SizzlePRO.
Guitars by Jerry Embaga.

Special thanks to all the artistes who’s songs we remixed. Thank you for making beautiful songs that have inspired us. A big thank you to everybody that has been part of this project in one way or the other. Your names are too numerous to mention. God bless you all.

This is the download link to the mixtape.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here