ILLBLISS Set To Release Third Studio Album “POWERFUL” In July


Popular Nigerian rapper Tobechukwu Ejiofor popularly known as “ILLBLISS or Dat Igbo Boy” is set to release his third studio album titled “POWERFUL”. The 16 track hip hop masterpiece is scheduled for a July 2015 Release, under the successful CAPital/Goretti Joint imprint.

The long awaited album features the likes of Wizkid, Olamide, Cynthia Morgan, Mike Aremu, Kcee, Tha Suspect, Jaywilz and Stormrex.

Oga boss, planned a 2015 mid-year release for the album after pushing back its release date from 2014. The added time was instrumental to the rapper as he finished production and tied up distribution for digital and physical sales, giving him time to sign-on and release music from new acts, Fefe and Mz Kiss , under the CAPital Hill Music/The Goretti Company venture.

Overall Production, sound engineering and mastering was supervised by David Peter (popularly Known as Tha Suspect), with amazing production input from Young D, Zei & Mutay Of Legendury Beatz, ThaSuspect, Major Bangz, Beat-MakerTunex, TonyRoss, YungTite and XYZ.

The Album is marketed and Distributed locally By UBA PACIFIC, responsible for past projects from Phyno (NGNG), Olamide, Wizkid (AYO), Davido (OBO) Etc.




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here