Fireboy DML Unlocks Third Album ‘Playboy’

Fireboy DML - Playboy
Fireboy DML - Playboy

YBNL’s serial hitmaker, Fireboy DML has released his highly anticipated third studio album titled “Playboy.”

The 14-track project features Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Asake, Rema, Shenseea, and Euro.

“Playboy” is a follow-up to his critically acclaimed album debut “Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” and his sophomore “Apollo.”

Rema further pushed his career internationally after he featured Ed Sheeran on the remix of his single “Peru.”

“Playboy” has been receiving a lot of positive reviews upon its release.

Check on it below and share your thoughts.